- Academic Search Complete
Index, abstracts, and full text for many scholarly publications covering all academic areas of study.
- Access Science
An online encyclopedia of science and technology. It contains encyclopedia articles, dictionary terms, biographies, research updates, and science news.
- ACM Digital Library
Full text of journal and conference papers from the Association for Computing Machinery
- ACS Journals (ACS interface)
Journals from the American Chemical Society, 1879-the present. Current and archival ACS journals are searchable both through this site and through the OhioLINK Electronic Journal Center.
- African-American Poetry 1760-1900
Full text of almost 3000 poems written by African-American poets in the late eighteenth and nineteenth centuries. (Searches all Poetry in the American & English Literature Collection)
Citations for journal articles, monographs, theses, patents, software, audio-visual materials, and technical reports related to agriculture.
- Alt HealthWatch
Index, abstracts, and full text covering complementary, holistic and integrated approaches to health care and wellness.
- America: History and Life
Index and abstracts of literature covering the history and culture of the United States and Canada, from prehistory to the present.
- American & English Literature
Full text of books and other sources of poetry, drama and prose originally published in print. Also includes 21 historic editions of the Bible in English.
- American Drama
Contains more than 700 plays from over 300 dramatists of American dramatic literature. (Searches all Drama in the American & English Literature Collection)
- American Journal of Nursing (AJN)
A journal of professional nursing, with a global perspective, providing cutting edge, evidence-based information that embraces a holistic perspective on health and nursing. Please log off when finished.
- American Periodicals Series Online (APO)
Digitized images of the pages of over 1,100 historic American magazines, journals, and newspapers.
- American Poetry 1600-1900
A collection of 1,200 books and anthologies of early American poetry providing access to 40,000 poems of American writers from the 17th to the early 20th century. (Searches all Poetry in the American & English Literature Collection)
- Ancestry Library Edition (On Campus Only)
Inside are more than 7,000 databases of family and historical information.
- Anthropology Plus
Index to articles and reports in anthropology, archaeology, and interdisciplinary studies.
- AP Images
Photos from The Associated Press, plus graphics, text and audio.
- Art & Architecture Complete
A database for the study of art and architecture, it is designed for use by a diverse audience that includes art scholars, artists, designers, college students and general researchers. It covers a wide variety of subjects, including antiques, art and art history, interior and landscape design and more. Full-text coverage dates back 75 years.
- Art & Architecture digital resources
Art and architecture digital images from licensed sources, plus contributions from Ohio museums, libraries, and universities.
- The ART Collection
Digital images of works of art from museums around the world.
- Art Full Text
Index, abstracts, and full text for articles in art.
- ARTFL (French Literature)
Full text of 2000 works in French.
- ArticleFirst (OCLC)
Index to articles from over 12,000 journals .
- Arts and Humanities Citation Index (ISI Web of Science)
Index and cited references for articles in the arts and humanities.
Open access to over 750,000 e-prints in Physics, Mathematics, Computer Science, Quantitative Biology, Quantitative Finance and Statistics
- Associates Programs Source
This database covers a wide-range of subject areas to cover key studies in two-year college settings; from cosmetology to fashion design, to biotechnology to health information technology, plus dozens more equally varied areas of study.
- ATLA Religion Database
Index to articles, book reviews, and essays in religion and theology.
- Applied Science & Technology with Full Text (H.W. Wilson) - Coming Soon