Skip to main content
Banner Image

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.
Loading...
New / Trial Databases
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
  • Sinclair Resource
New
A source of news, information, and jobs for college and university faculty members and administrators. Online, The Chronicle is published every weekday and is the top destination for news, advice, and jobs for people in academe. The Chronicle's Web site features the complete contents of the latest issue; daily news and advice columns; thousands of current job listings; an archive of previously published content; vibrant discussion forums; and career-building tools such as online CV management, salary databases, and more.
  • Sinclair Resource
New
Medcom T3 is a collection of streaming videos that provide reviews of nursing procedures, best practices, specialized care, OSHA compliance, HIPAA training, and continuing education credits through post-instruction tests, along with individual tracking of student progress. Users must set up their own free accounts in order to view the videos.
New
Mergent Archives is an online database providing you with access to a vast, indexed collection of corporate and industry related documents. Containing more than 180,000 documents covering over 100 countries and industries, Mergent Archives uses a reliable and easy to navigate system designed to meet your historical research needs.
New
Provides information on company financials, descriptions, history, property, subsidiaries officers and directors. Get access to risk ratings, credit information and recommendations under one platform.
  • Sinclair Resource
New
RED BOOK Online is a searchable online ebook that contains the latest pricing and product information to help you quickly answer drug-related questions with information for 200,000+ prescription and over-the-counter drugs, nutraceuticals, and bulk chemicals.
New
Statista provides users with an innovative and intuitive tool for researching quantitative data on media, business, finance, politics, and a wide variety of other areas of interest or markets.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...
Learning Centers: Englewood | Huber Heights | Preble County
Courseview Campus Center | Online Learning | Wright-Patterson AFB
444 West Third Street, Dayton, Ohio 45402 | 1.800.315.3000
Privacy Statement | Security Policy | Site Map | Contact Us
© 2013 Sinclair Community College   All Rights Reserved