Welcome!

Comments (0)
BIS @ Sinclair
Please let us know
How to use this Guide
This guide contains resources in your subject area and is designed to help you look up general information, get started on research, or to see what is available from the library.
Each tab above is created around a type of library resource:
- Articles - Find journal, magazine, and newspaper articles. Use the databases to search for articles, or see what what the library has in print.
- Books - Find books and eBooks in the Sinclair Catalog, OhioLINK Catalog, or in the WorldCat Catalog. See what new books are in the library.
- Videos & Media - Find CDs and DVDs to check out. Look for images and streaming videos to use in presentations or to supplement your classwork.
- Webpages - Select from relevant Webpages from reliable sources.
Top 3 Resources
These are 3 resources that could be most useful to you.
- BOOKS - BIS Books on ReserveThe BIS department has put quite a few books on reserve in the library to be used for up to 3 hours at a time. Just ask for one at the library service desk & make sure you have a picture ID.
- BOOKS - Safari Tech eBooksMany of the Safari ebooks cover business, computers, and technology.
- TUTORIALS - Learning Express Library[OFF CAMPUS LINK]
Try these online eBooks and tutorials to learn or sharpen your computer skills. Requires that you create a personal account to track your progress.
LibSearch
What is LibSearch? Click on the highlighted term to find out more.
Reference Materials
- Dictionary of e-business : a definitive guide to technology and business terms
Sinclair Reference Book - Encyclopedia of Technology and Innovation ManagementAn encyclopedia on the emerging topic of technology, innovation and management.
- The Internet and society : a reference handbook
OhioLINK - TechEncyclopediaOnline Encyclopedia of technology terms from Techweb
Do you need help? |
Contact Info 937-512-3925 Email : austin.pevler@sinclair.edu Library Hours: Mon.-Thurs.: 7:30 am-9:30 pm Friday: 7:30 am-5:00 pm Saturday: Closed Sunday: Closed |





Loading...
